Aliens are why I haven’t posted recently.

I haven’t posted much recently. I know a few of you come here regularly, and so I’m mostly talking to you.

I’m working on a short script about some supernatural stones that aliens left at this farm 300 years ago. And this farmer goes bat-shit crazy taking care of them. I’ll probably never post the finished thing here, but I’ll look around for some other things that can fit in the mean time.

Thank you very much for being on this webpage right now.

 

Chris

Leave a Reply

